Soup Kitchen

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 9:15am - 10:15am